Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
This is my brothers favorite and quite possibly mine as well! Super easy and AWESOME!!!!!!!!I LEFT THE HONEY OFF AND IT WAS AMAZING. And for one more trick, put it in the fridge! Makes it even better!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Excellent and quick dessert. This alternate version of cheesecake went fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Easy and amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
I loved it, I did change a few things the second time I made it. I used the crescent roll sheets, I also melted the butter (I used less the 1/2 cup) poured it on top and sprinkled the cinnamon sugar on top. Made it a bit easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Santillan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
I made no changes. It was pretty easy to make. I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I took this recipe to a company picnic and it got rave reviews. It was easy prepare, followed the recipe exactly and no need to fuss about getting the dough exactly pressed. Came out just fine. The last piece went home with one of the guys who thought it would be great for breakfast. I thought that was a good idea too and have made it for guests as a breakfast treat. Enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Incredibly easy and loved by everyone! Great to make with young kids, they'll have fun and it's not too messy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
This is pretty simple to make and got rave reviews at a mexican-themed potluck I brought it to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mac030171
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I've made this many times and always get rave reviews. I made it for a work bake sale and it was gone within minutes. Definitely a tasty dessert for the little effort it takes to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Easy recipe, delicious, and a crowd-pleaser... though I hated to confess how I'd made it. Also a bit too sweet for my taste. A keeper, and handy in a pinch, but not fine cuisine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

Easy to make, this yummy and unique dessert always gets raves.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Dessert

A deliciously different cheesecake with a Mexican twist.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States