Sonora Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2000
Easy to make and my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2001
Needs to have more hot sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2001
A wonderful dish. I will use this one often. I don't have to cook anything else to go with this one. It is an entire meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2001
This recipe is a good clone for Ruby Tuesday's signature dish. I added tomatoes as in the original dish; my family really enjoyed it. Overall, a good recipe and one I will prepare again. Thanks for submitting this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2001
I had this dish at a restaurant and it was so good that I wanted to make it at home. I looked it up on this website and made it. It was really close to what I got at the restaurant. Simple to make and taste great. It gave us a little variety in our regular weekly menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2001
a fabulous chicken recipe! I made this for my husband for father's day, and I felt like we had ordered take-out from a restaurant! It takes a little while to prepare, but is well worth the effort and time. It is amazing! Great for special occasions - very impressive looking and tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMBER-SAN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2002
This recipie was, "okay". It was really cheesey, but a great way to use leftover grilled chicken. Only one our of three kids liked this dish so I won't be serving it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2002
We enjoyed the recipe, but found the sauce to be to cheesy. We used half of the cubed cheese(8oz) and used condensed cream of chicken soup undiluted. We also added one half package of burrito seasoning and chili paste(2T)instead of the pepper flakes/sauce and finally topped with fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2002
Good recipe! I thought the sauce was a little rich and it could have used more hot sauce, but other than that my husband & I thought it was "restaurant quality!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
I tried this recipe as is...I cook a lot, so I know what I'm doing. The cheese made it have a gritty texture and it just did not have a good flavor. I was very dissapointed and we ended up throwing it out. I would not reccomend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States