Soft Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Kaye
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I didn't add raisins, but added pecans, chocolate chips, peanut butter chips!!!! Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jeanne ferreira
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Love these chewy oatmeal cookies. I made 2 times the recipe 1/2 added chocolate chips and other half cranberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
It I'd so quick and easy to make and the cookies are delicious... I had all this just sitting around and added a little special touch of my own and I call them oatmeal surprise cookies... Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Covalt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Totally love this recipe so easy, fun and tasty. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dalia ruiz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Reid

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vincent Gauthier
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Just baked a batch of those ..added chocolate chips to them .. they are awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vincent Gauthier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I made these cookies soft an chewy good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Hinrichs Williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cortland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Vienna, Ohio, USA
Photo by MichMm Good
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Just tried Jan 1st, 2015...magically delicious!! I left out the salt and vanilla extract. Used half of all ingredients since I'm only cooking for 2. Instead of regular oats I used instant maple and brown sugar oats 4 packs....and waaa laa!!! Did not fork them left them walnut size and baked only 10 minutes exactly. Very soft and warm delicious with soy milk...;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MichMm Good

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by D-lectable
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
there is no better cookie out there! try it, u won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Would be even better with chocolate chips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,630) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Soft Oatmeal Cookies

See a top-rated recipe for soft, chewy oatmeal cookies.

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States