Soft, Moist and Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2000
Tended to rise over the sides of a jelly roll pan. Might work better in a traditional 9x13.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2000
Wonderful taste. I think the addition of the vanilla pudding makes a wonderful difference. I'll surely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2000
I have made this several times, it is so easy and delicious, we had them Christmas morning with my extended family and got lots of rave reviews. I have tried freezing as well and it works like a charm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2000
These are really the best cinnamon rolls I have ever tasted from a bread machine. Shaping them is a little messy, but it is worth it! My siblings loved them and so did my parents!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2000
These are so delicious! I've made them many times since discovering this recipe and everyone who has tried them has absolutely loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2000
I was wodering if I could use my kitchen aide bowl mixer to make these and if so what would the steps be?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2000
These are by far the best cinnamon rolls for the bread machine I've found! WONDERFUL! They taste like cinnabon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2000
These buns are the best I've ever made. They are truly wonderful!!! My husband just loved them and said these buns were the best he has ever tasted. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2000
By far the best cinnamon buns I have ever had. The dough comes out so soft and moist that I was convinced it wasnt baked through. I was wrong! It was just that moist. I altered the frosting recipe to yield 50% more than suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2000
I have made these many times and simply put these are unbelievably good. So moist they melt in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kilgore, Texas, USA
Living In: Zimmerman, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 462) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States