Soft, Moist and Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
I was out of pudding mix, didn't roll tight enough, cut them too big - - - and they were absolutely delicious! Only change was to add a pinch of clover to enhance the cinnamon flavor. Out of this world - will definately make again. Made 16 huge rolls for us - had to bake an additional 8 or 9 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
Absolutely wonderful recipe! I followed it exactly and it was so easy using the bread machine. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Nieto

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cheney, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
FABULOUS! Made 15 buns 21 hours ago with 5 people home, there is 1 LEFT!! Unanimous review - FABULOUS! Tweaked a little - used margarine instead of butter, soy milk instead of milk:eliminated nuts and raisins and increased cinnamon to 1 Tbsp: lined a 15 x 11 pan with parchment paper instead of greasing the pan. Baked for 20 minutes and they were and still are moist (kept covered with aluminum foil overnight.)Definately try these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
I gave these double time in the oven but still the middles were raw dough - is this what's supposed to make them chewy? I didn't use the pudding mix as could not find any but had read that should not make a difference. They were swimming in the butter filling, so not at all suitable for the garden party I had baked them for. Have had to abandon and find something else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
Bread machine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
best cinnamon roll recipe by far. Seems a little tough rolling out but it was well worth it I have made this several times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Amazing....I have been trying so many different cinnamon roll recipes..and I will look no further! I did use the icing recipe from `Clone of a cinnabon`` on this website to make overall experience....Amazing! Patty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Best cinnamon roll recipe I have found.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopedale, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Holden, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
First time I've ever made cinnamon buns. These were not only easy but absolutely awesome! They were so good on their own it wasn't nescesary to make the icing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 463) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States