Soft, Moist and Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Dough recipe is excellent and easy. I found that they tasted better the 2nd day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aallenv

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
I found this recipe and gave it too my sister inlaw since she has a bread machine( i don't but that may change) she told me she tried them and they turned out really well she gave one to my best freind to try( I haven't tried them yet, but thet may chang as well) my friend said it tasted like a cheese danish even though no cheese was in them, she rated them a 10 out of 10!! I will betryingt them for sure, i think why they yasted like a danish is because of the pudding mix in them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bernadene

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Great rolls. I did the first rising last night. I rolled them up and cut them to rolls and put them in the fridge overnight so I could bake them in the morning. I took them out this morning and let them sit and warm up in a warm oven. Baked them and had Thanksgiving breakfast with little work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CORAKIART

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
These cinnamon buns are far superior to any others I've had. I modified the frosting slightly by adding 4 ounces of cream cheese and a squirt of lemon juice. thanks to whoever first posted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
All I can say is WOW, best ever Cinnamon buns i have made, and they freeze well. (had to freeze some before they all got gobbled up) Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blackpool, Lancashire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Love love love these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Valley Center, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
These are outstanding!!!! Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grant Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Beecher, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
The best sweet rolls ever!! I made them exactly as recipe was written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen Peterson Ursenbach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Jordan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Delicious!! The only thing is I would eat them fast because after a while (like a week or so) they tend to get dry. But i don't think that will be much of a problem!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Valley Springs, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Oh my gosh...wonderful...wish I could give these rolls a higher rating then 5...Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Williamsburg, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 467) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States