Soft Mahi Mahi Tacos with Ginger-Lime Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Yum! The dressing is delicious! You have to use fresh limes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
These were fun to make, light, and flavorful, great for summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I dig it. Amazing as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Great recipe!!! We used scallops and shrimp instead of the Mahi Mahi.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Bianco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
First time ever trying Mahi Mahi, these tacos were REALLY good! But, Hubby hated the dressing! He said it took away from the taste of the fish. I kind of agreed with him. I am not a mango fan, but son is, so I went with it and quite frankly couldn't tell it was in there, Super fresh n Quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and it was fantastic! I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Once upon a time in a state far away, we used to eat the best fish tacos at a local restaurant. I've been on a quest to find something as good. This is IT! I followed the recipe and wouldn't change a thing. We also tried using soft white corn tortillas, also delightful. They are easy to make. Definitely make the sauces before you cook the fish. I can't wait to make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosesonata

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
My 5 year old gobbled this up faster than a piece of pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Very tasty! I really enjoyed this meal. It's not complicated to make and the flavors are phenomenal. Next time I think I'll alter the relish by including only one sweet fruit--the pineapple OR the mango and also by adding red onions. Thanks for this wonderful tropical treat of a recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Outstanding! I skipped the ginger root, mango and cilantro because I don't care for those things. My husband said these were the best fish tacos he has ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Lime Chicken Soft Tacos

Check out these lime flavored chicken soft tacos.

Baja Fish Tacos

See how to make marinated fish tacos on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States