Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
i really like this recipe but i find that i have to bake it longer or the centers raw
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Extremely yummy! The old recipe I followed, I thought was delicious, but then THIS. Nice and softly crispy on the edges and then the middle..BAM! Chocolatey, gooey, fluffy goodness. I think the brown sugar definitely has a magnificent effect on them. Definitely my recipe for baking in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
No changes necessary, perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
my kids love chocolate chip cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lusk, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
My husband absolutley loves these cookies. He says they're the best thing I bake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
There easy to make and good to eat!!! I would suggest these to anyone. Great for a party or a comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Baby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Amazing! Made them for the kids for Thanksgiving, they are very soft, and stayed that way for a few days. Had to hide a few for the next day! Nobody could believe that they were homemade by me! I doubled this recipe, and they did stay soft, unlike another rating said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
great recipe! I mixed everything together with the Ninja kitchen system and cooked as directed. Super Easy, Great Results
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
My mom and sisters and I love to bake. We like to bake cakes, brownies, cupcakes, and cookies, and lots more. We like to make them from scratch. Out of all the chocolate chip cookie recipes we've tried (And believe me, we've tried lots!) this is the best one. The problem is my mom will wake up in the middle of the night and eat all of them! And then in the morning it's disappointing. But these cookies are great, and we will for sure use again! Note: We DID double the batch, and they still turned out just fine! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This recipe is fantastic. I made the regular chocolate chip recipe and then I tried replacing the chocolate chips with white chocolate chips and dried cranberries and it was terrific! My husband said they were better than subway cookies (that's where his white chocolate cranberry request came from).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Fisher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taylor, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 728) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States