Soda Cracker Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I am not a baker but these turned out perfect and delicious! I put them in the freezer, then used the crackers as cutting lines..neat little squares of yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I gave these 4 stars because I don't care for them with soda crackers, but I LOVE them made with graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Very easy to do, and it taste so good luv it. I like it better using club crackers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
Made this without the nuts. Was most holy delicious! Planning on making this again tonight :) I know they will be a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovinghappyhome

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
Too chocolatey for me, but family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
VERY GOOD. WILL DO THIS AGAIN
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
My mom has made these for as long as I can remember but called them soda cracker toffee. I personally prefer less chocolate and more toffee so I do not use as many chocolate chips. This is one of our family favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Redmond, Oregon, USA
Living In: Klamath Falls, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Interesting combo, but surprisingly delicious. Almost like a toffee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennH
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Awesome...I used graham crackers as that was what I had and just left the chips whole and sprinkled almonds instead of walnuts. I can't stay out of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
I've been making these since high school. You can use white sugar if you don't have brown sugar. Every time I make these people can't believe they are soda crackers. These are great to teach the younger cooks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Irish Soda Bread Cookies

Turn the flavors of soda bread into quick-and-easy cookies.

How to Decorate Cookies

Become a cookie decorating artist!

How to Make Cookies

Follow this simple recipe for perfect homemade cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States