S'mores Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2001
Served to a group of teenagers - they loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2001
This recipe is a real treat. It is very simple to make but messy to eat. I recommend it anytime you have a craving for smores.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2001
I made this for a baseball concession stand donation, and was asked to make it every night of the tournament after that! One night I didn't, and everybody was asking for it! I can't tell you how many people asked me for the recipe! It really is luscious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2002
easiest thing I've ever made. Great no hassle contribution to the swim club party I made it for. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2002
Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2002
I wasn't sure if the 1c. butter was right- the "crust" was pretty soft. I think next time I will try just 1/2c. Don't get me wrong, we LOVED it! A soft crust gets the chocolaty-marshmellowy goodness to your mouth just as well as a firm one, and our mouths were so full, we weren't really complaining. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2002
My co-workers often request that I make this for our monthly food-day. I find that if I make it the night before, and refrigerate it, they are not messy to eat, and cut easily into bars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2002
I made this recipe to take to my husbands friends house but decided to try it out on my friends at work first!! They loved it, and more so when I told them it only took me 15 minutes from start to finish! I left it in the oven for 13 minutes instead of ten!! Will for sure make again!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2003
This is an incredibly easy and yummy dessert! I make my graham cracker crumbs in a food processor. Two packs of a box of graham crackers equals 3 cups of crumbs. My 4-year old had a great time adding the chocolate chips and marshmallows and also enjoying the finished dessert! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KSECKELS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2003
people harass and beg me for these wonderful bars. they werent even too messy. very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Raisin Bread Pudding

Save room for apple and raisin bread pudding. See how easy it is to make.

Confetti Fudge Bites

See how to make fun, festive confetti bites!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States