S'mores Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Loved them!! I have added molten peanut butter on some before adding he chocolate chips and people loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
This was absolutely wonderful! Even serving it after it's completely cold (for example, the next day) it is so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
These were great, I had no graham crackers so I used the recipe on this site for Honey Grahams -- SO SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Lavaca, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Too sweet and too buttery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
so simple and such a hit. its a real crowd pleaser for sure. its def important to let it cool so u can cut it, but i liked microwaving each piece for about 10 seconds to really make it all melty again, but not much longer than that or youll have a big mess on your hands. anyway, ill def be making these again. i did double the crust only because im a crust person and i used milk chocolate since i like that better as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
These are a holiday tradition in our home. Chewy delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
I was disappointed in these, as a friend had made them, and they were delicious. I made them, following the directions exactly as written, and mine tasted like they weren't done. The graham cracker crust was still mois,t and the whole thing was soft and gooey, not like my freind's, which was more crunchy, chewy, and more firm. Next time, I will do what she did - add much more graham cracker crumbs, and then bake after adding each layer. She also left the whole thing in the oven for about 10 minutes after turning the temp off to firm it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
the guys loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
These were pretty good. The only thing i did differently was instead of baking it all at once, i baked it layer by layer. I started with the graham cracker crust(about 10min), then sprinkled the choc. chips (about 6min) once they were melted i spread the chips with a spatula. then i sprinkled the mini marshmallows on top&put it back in the oven till they were slightly brown&lastly i sprinkled some remainder graham cracker crust&let bake for another 5 min. turned out really yummy!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyyyyy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
This recipe is so easy and won me first prize in the dessert challenge at my company's summer outing. I refridgerated this overnight to make it easier to cut and it worked like a charm. This is a winner and I will certainly keep this in my rotation for parties and gatherings. Thanks for this great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Raisin Bread Pudding

Save room for apple and raisin bread pudding. See how easy it is to make.

S’more Ice Cream Pie

See how to turn a campfire classic into an amazing ice cream treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States