S'mores Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Great recipe! I made this for a cookout and everyone went crazy over them1 I had 5 people ask me for the recipe. I followed some recommondations in other reviews: I baked the crust for 5 minutes, added the chocolate and marshmallows (I used large and cut them in half) and baked for 5 minutes and then I topped with remaining crumbs and baked for 5 more minutes. I also lined the pan with tin foil so after baking, I put the whole pan in the fridge for an hour then lifted out the foil and sliced into triangles. They lifted easily and cut perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAM29922

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
These are AMAZING. Pretty simple to make too. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
My kids ask for this over and over again....even my 18 year old son.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rashel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Selah, Washington, USA
Living In: Anacortes, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
Very delicious. I'm a huge smore's fan and I try to find as many twists as I can. This was awesome. I added a little wheat germ because I try to add SOME healthy aspect to these treats :) They were so easy. I baked the crust for five minutes before I added the other toppings. Nice recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Made exactly as recipes calls for-two pans in two days-I think that speaks for it's self!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
we really enjoyed these. I upped the crumbs to 4 cups so upped the butter too, probably didn't need to up the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koriekiss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Upland, California, USA
Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA
Reviewed: May 8, 2011
Fabulous! Made exactly as written, but just added 1/3 cup of pecan granola to the graham cracker mix. It was a huge it at the potluck I brought it to! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimberlyJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
Very good indoors way to make s'mores.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Loved them!! I have added molten peanut butter on some before adding he chocolate chips and people loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
This was absolutely wonderful! Even serving it after it's completely cold (for example, the next day) it is so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Pretzels

Sweet chocolate and salty pretzels go together deliciously.

Two Tone Fudge

See how to make tasty fudge with swirls of white chips and bittersweet chocolate.

Jelly Bean Nests

Amazing little “nests” made with chow mein noodles and melted marshmallows.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States