S'more Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Everyone devoured them! So delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Have tried this several times and decided to check Allrecipes to see if other people had better advice. You do! Adding the marshmallows and graham crackers earlier made a much better presentation. When I make them, I have chocolate chips in the brownies, and drizzle carmel on the top of the marshmallow/ graham mix. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
AMAZING!!!! I love making brownies and this was a great twist. Tasted great and so easy to make:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I love this recipe because I love s'mores a lot so this is a really good brownie recipe MAKE IT MAKE IT MAKE IT MAKE IT!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly and it was awesome. That's no surprise though, how could this recipe possibly be anything but delicious? Brownies + Smores is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Pretty good. Graham cracker pieces on top turned out soft. If I remake I will crumble them into more of a crust topping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Delicious!! I used about 2 c. of marshmallows and a cup and a half of choco chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
I tried this recipe using other reviewers recommendations of 2 cups marshmallows and 6 Hershey's bars. I was really disappointed with the final result. I don't know what I did wrong but I will not be trying this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcene03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Yum! I used teddy grahams instead of graham crackers and my audience (7-8 year olds) loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LCL77

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States