Smoky Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Great recipe but too long of a cooking time on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Always looking for a good pork recipe. This is it. Did not have any liquid smoke so I used soy sauce. Worked great. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suelee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Excellent! So good for not having to marinate longer than 10 minutes...perfect for me because I love the smoky flavor~ Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinArgentina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Aluminé, Neuquén, Argentina
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Quick easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Le Mars, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lindsey
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I didn't have liquid smoke or a grill. The seasoning we used was a chipotle garlic blend. I pan frying on each side (with coconut oil) for 10 minutes with the cover on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
tasty rub. has some nice kick to it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
great recipe. super fast and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
I used pork steaks, I applied the wet and dry ingredients seperate because I season my meat according to its thickness, and I seared on a stovetop griddle and finished in 400 degree oven for 20 minutes. Rating just the flavor, it was excellent! The combination is perfect and I cannot wait to put it on EVERYTHING that I grill! Seasoned salt is a tricky beast so use it according to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by big007momma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony McCoy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I was surprised, this was really good. I didn't have liquid smoke so I made it without. Like others, I put the Worcestershire sauce on the chops then sprinkled the seasoning on and rubbed it in. Not sure how long I grilled them, I just checked them to be sure they were done. Lot more flavor than I expected, I'm usually one to marinate meat but this will be a regular in my rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Prairie Du Sac, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Genoa, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States