Smoked Paprika Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
OMG!!! WOW!!!! Best dressing I have ever had!!! I only made one very small change and only because I love Apple Cider Vinegar so I did 1/4 cup of that with the 1/4 of Red Wine! It was out of this world!! Thank you so much for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lanaZpants

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gulfport, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
SO TASTY! Had to substitute lime juice with lemon juice and didn't have fresh onions around (I know, what the heck?), so I used dried minced onions. Still awesome. Makes a good amount, too, so I've got dressing for days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
I have made this repeatedly. The whole family requests it. Perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I'm not a picky eater but I'm picky about dressing. This is my personal favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Was given some smoked paprika and needed to find a way to use it. Glad I found this: very good. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Indiana Peggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Tried it tonight. This was really good! I normally like Ranch Dressing, but since we are trying to eat healthier we decided to give this recipe a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buzztok

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Meridian, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Hampton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
I made this and put it over fresh black eyed peas, tomatoes, and diced and roasted celery, onion and peppers from the oven. Took it to a family reunion and everyone raved about the dressing and vegie combination. It was so delicious! I did change the red wine vinegar to 1/4 cup each rice vinegar and good sherry. Also left out the diced onions since I had roasted my vegies prior to assembling the salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gardenmaster

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Luttrell, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Wow, delish! I used the exact ingredients in my food processor and it turned out amazing! I used baby romaine lettuce and a variety of veggies, with red onion slices, tomatoes, etc. Mixed it all together with the dressing in a large serving bowl. Then we added sunflower seeds and dried cranberries. We're making it again Saturday night when the relatives visit. My husband isn't a big fan of vinaigrettes but he said this is by far the best dressing he's ever had. Told me to make a large batch and keep in frig. Thank you DC!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Andover, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Just awesome. Served it on a salad with red leaf lettuce and zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seth K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Vinaigrette

This tangy dressing uses white balsamic vinegar for a smoother taste.

Orange Cumin Vinaigrette

A simple salad dressing seasoned with Dijon, orange zest, and cumin.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States