Slow Cookers BBQ Pulled Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Fantastic and easy to make. I have made this 4 times for family, coworkers and friends and everyone loved it! They even asked how long it took me to cook this. They just don't know. EASY!!! I used the Pepperidge wheat sliders or the Hawaiian sweet rolls. Really good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marigill

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Super easy to make except the 4 hours wasn't enough time. After 5, I still had to slice with a knife, definately slow cook for 8. Overall good flavor and the kids loved it with sweet rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Lewis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This is the way I always make pulled pork. Everyone I make it for LOVES it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
This was awesome! Next time I'll brown the outside first to have the crispy bits. I used the Club House seasoning mix, and dark brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
Absolutely fantastic and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
My family didn't like the flavor at all. Next time I will use our favorite homemade bbq sauce recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MagicallyDelicious
Reviewed: May 29, 2012
I used pork tenderloin in the slow cooker. It's good, but it could use a little more seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MagicallyDelicious

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Champaign, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
Delicious! The pork turns out very soft and juicy. I followed this recipe exactly except I couldn't find the pulled pork seasoning mix so I kind of made my own and used cumin, coriander, paprika, chilli powder and garlic salt. It was so easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Our family thought the flavor of seasoning was different. Not what we were expecting. Next time, I won't use the McCormick packet, but use my own favorite BBQ sauce instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This is the easiest, and according to my husband, the best, meal I've ever made. Super yummy and even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A.J.Cannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Chicken

Pump up the flavor with this delicious, healthier oven-fried chicken.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Chicken Chili with Black Beans and Corn

The kick of herbs and spices gives this chili amazing flavor, with less fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States