Slow Cooker Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
I thought this was O.K., not really great value for money if you are cooking on a budget, you won't have much by way of leftovers. My husband thought the teriyaki flavour was overpowering, but I kind of thought that's how it would taste. Too much for my kids though, they would not eat it :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEARSTARLA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lori
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
This recipe is very easy and turns out great. The meat tastes wonderful and is super tender. I seared it on the grill. Used chili sauce instead of the red chili pepper. The sauce is sweet with a bit of heat. Very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
I read the reviews before I started so I didn't brown before and I tripled my sauce to cover my pork tenderloin which was huge, but this was AMAZING! I love it! I will definately make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
So good. Loved it. Didn't pan fry the pork, so I didn't need olive oil. I doubled the teriyaki, added a whole onion and skipped the chiles. Extra sauce was wonderful. Pork was succulent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Otankis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
This is a really good, however I doubled the sauce recipe and added stir fry vegetables and served with rice. I didn't brown the meat before I put it in the crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
LOVED it. Doubled the juice since my pork was twice as big. Nice flavor and super moist. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Easy and Delicious! Couldn't find fresh red chiles, used jalapenos instead. Added a bit of heat, but not too much; even my two-year-old twins liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
An excellent dish. Followed the recipe exactly and turned out beautifully. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BadLittleChef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
OMG....this is AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
This was very good! The entire family ate it. I made it more mild. I left out the peppers. I also cooked it for four hours on low. I added corn starch to thicken gravy. I will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Sauerkraut Pork Loin

What's cooking in Nashville? Jamie's sweet, tender sauerkraut and pork loin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States