Slow Cooker Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ktlynn01

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Amazing! Will be making this every year for our Christmas dinner. I just made sure to check it every half hour or so to make sure it had enough broth and didn't dry out. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Amazing!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LUV2COOK29

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This turned out pretty good - I wasn't a huge fan but the rest of my family loved it. One of our dinner guests last Thanksgiving actually pleaded to be able to take it home with them - thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flushing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Minot, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This is amazing!!! Made it for Christmas 2013. I have always done a store bought brand and added extras which everyone else was ok with. My husband the "food critic" LOVED this too. I will ALWAYS use this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This stuffing recipe has the perfect ratio of moistness and spices! The only modification I made was the addition of some Chardonnay to the sauteed celery and onion. I've made this recipe for the last several holidays where turkey was involved. I even made it for my dad to go with pork roast! Thanks so much for this amazing recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Super taste and super easy. With this recipe we didn't have to give up the stuffing just because we cooked turkey breast instead of the whole bird
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Makes a ton! I've made it several times for Thanksgiving and other family meals and it is so nice to just set it and forget it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine McCann Shelton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yorktown, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I've made this twice now over the last year and honestly I will NEVER make stuffing in the oven again. This kept it moist and delicious and as close to in-the-bird stuffing as you're going to get. Like other reviews have stated, don't just dump all the broth in - add it as needed. I don't think I've ever used the total amount indicated in this recipe. SOOOO GOOD!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Excellent. Cover with towel between lid and pot to absorb moisture as recommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Stuffing

See how to make moist stuffing in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Spicy Black-Eyed Peas

Make flavorful, Mexican-inspired black-eyed peas in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Mashed Potatoes

See how to make creamy mashed potatoes in the Crockpot.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States