Slow Cooker Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2000
Great stuffing! Very moist and the fragrance while it's slowly cooking is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2000
We took a complete dinner to grandpa's house for Thanksgiving. This is the stuffing recipe I used and everyone loved it. It also made the house smell so good all day long. Everyone preferred this stuffing to the stuffing that had been put in the bird. It's a keeper in my recipe file!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
This was a great stuffing recipe, great flavor, easy to make and everyone liked it. Several people asked for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2001
Great for a crowd! Received a lot of compliments on this dish. Adding the mushrooms really made it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2001
This is some of the best tasting stuffing I've ever had the priviledge to eat. I will be making this again and again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berea, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2001
This was the best stuffing I have ever made! I had so many compliments, especially from my 89 year old Aunt. That to me was the highest compliment one could ever receive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2001
THis is a great recipe! My family has made it for the last several years. We fry our turkey, which is an absolutely fabulous way to fix turkey, but I have always missed that wonderful smell of turkey and stuffing cooking in the house. This smells wonderful while cooking. Also it frees up so much oven space for everything else. It is really mosit - so you don't miss cooking it in the bird.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2001
This delicious, moist stuffing is great because it's one less pot on the stove!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2001
Have used this recipe for the past 5 Thanksgivings. Very easy to prepare and everyone has enjoyed it. I brown a pound of sausage and add it to the bread cubes before putting it into the slow cooker
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Northwood, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
To die for! I used the entire 4 1/2 cups of broth. Cooked it for about 5 hours, then realized it was too moist (almost soggy). Took the lid off for the last hour, and it was perfect!! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
166 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Stuffing

See how to make moist stuffing in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Spicy Black-Eyed Peas

Make flavorful, Mexican-inspired black-eyed peas in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Mashed Potatoes

See how to make creamy mashed potatoes in the Crockpot.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States