Slow Cooker Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Awesome, awesome, awesome!! No one could believe this was so easy and done in a crock pot!! huge time saver for me! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This is really great! I made the crockpot version for Thanksgiving last year and it was great! Tonight, I made it in the oven and it was even better. The buttery bread had crispy, tasty edges. Yum! I will make it in the oven next time too! **no marjoram necessary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ponytail Goddess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Freeport, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I tried this recipe because I was having some intermittent oven problems. Too dry for my taste but I will go with extra broth next time and see how it turns out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Memphis Dad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
A family favorite! We decided we will be using this at all holidays from now on!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This was a huge hit! I would definitely recommend adding stock AS NEEDED!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Fiume

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
My wife made this for Thanksgiving this year and it was a HUGE hit! Like everyone else, she toned back the broth at first to make sure it wasn't runny. She did end up using almost as much as it asked for though as it thickened.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I prepared this the night before and only added 2 1/2 cups of broth to start. I cooked it the next day and had to add more broth as it cooked. I too omitted the marjoram as I didn't think it went with the other ingredients. I also added some dried cranberries and they added some colour and flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Fabulous! I will make this from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Soggy. Did not work for me...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Just made this on Saturday for a turkey dinner party (9 people) it was UH-MAZING!!! Everybody asked for the recipe. After years of looking for the right stuffing recipe, I've finally found it...definitely a keeper. The only thing I don't agree with is the 4-8 hours in the slow cooker...Ours was done in 2 hours, I left it in 3 just because the recipe called for more time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shiona Glass Quick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Stuffing

See how to make moist stuffing in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Spicy Black-Eyed Peas

Make flavorful, Mexican-inspired black-eyed peas in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Mashed Potatoes

See how to make creamy mashed potatoes in the Crockpot.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States