Slow Cooker Spaghetti Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2006
I am sorry to say this because I am not a picky eater, but me and my family didnt like this at all. It was kinda bad tasting. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2006
This was great! Everyone in my household loved it. Easy to prepare and very good. Would make a good church potluck dish as well. The only change I made was that I used two cans of Ro-tel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2006
This was really not that good. I thought it was quite bland. It was different. Everyone kept saying, "oh, is that chicken cheese dip?" and that really is what it looked like. I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2006
I will give this recipe 4 stars because it was very easy. The taste was just ok. I wish it had more flavor. It was kind of bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2005
The flavor of the sauce was very good! I did not use my slow cooker, but cut down on the dishes/time by cooking the chicken in my skillet, then adding the soups, rotel and cheese. Served the sauce over the spaghetti. Next time will add more tomatoes or maybe some spinach. It needs more veggies or color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2005
I'm sorry, but...It is just a weird combination of flavors. I'm frustrated that I wasted so much money on ingredients. I know tastes are different, but this was really bad. Sorry...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2005
This is great! Family liked it alot. I will make this agian. You can also try differant cheeses for differant flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2005
This is a great, "child-friendly" recipe. I always add in some 'real' sharp cheddar cheese for a little more flavor, but it works well either way. Popular at church, too! Give this one a try. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joyfulmotherof5

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hartselle, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2004
This was great! Easy and tasty. I used penne pasta and a 5 blend shredded cheese mix and two cans of diced tomatoes, one with mild green chilies and one just tomatoes. I also added some garlic and minced onions while cooking the chicken. My Daughter and my boyfriend loved it, will definitely make again trying other pastas! Can't wait for leftovers for lunch today! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2004
Great recipe! I used 8 oz. of angelhair pasta instead of the 16 oz. of spaghetti it called for and it still made a pot full. Will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin
Living In: Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States