Slow Cooker Sausage Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Easy to put together and tasty, too. Great for those busy, busy days. Leftovers heated up nicely in the nuker. This will be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This is an easy recipe and it did taste ok. My family liked it as is, however, I think it needs "something" ... not really sure what, but I will probably play around with this a little since it seems like a very accommodating recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie_LBGC

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2006
This was EASY and TASTY. I just cooked the sausage, put it in the crock pot with the rest of the ingredients and let it go. I not only saved a lot of time in the kitchen but it was very...very good. My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2006
My husband loved this! My picky kid even ate some! This was pretty good. I think it is a bit to much sausage for me. But over all it was good. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
This was a great dish to make on a weekend, Once it was done it was picked at allday long, and gone before I knew it. It was very good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This was just ok for us. I really like the preparation though. I would definitely try again but play around with the flavors and ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This recipe was OK, but didnt work out that great for me. the food stuck to the bottom edges pretty bad and I did use a lot of cooking spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
It wasn't a hit in my house. Was a little to rubbery ....i thought it would've been equivalent to a quiche...but it wasnt ...won't make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker French Onion Soup

A cheesy French onion soup with a comforting beefy broth.

Slow Cooker Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, tangy ribs in your slow cooker.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States