Slow Cooker Sausage Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
It wasn't a hit in my house. Was a little to rubbery ....i thought it would've been equivalent to a quiche...but it wasnt ...won't make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This was just ok for us. I really like the preparation though. I would definitely try again but play around with the flavors and ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This recipe was OK, but didnt work out that great for me. the food stuck to the bottom edges pretty bad and I did use a lot of cooking spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This is an easy recipe and it did taste ok. My family liked it as is, however, I think it needs "something" ... not really sure what, but I will probably play around with this a little since it seems like a very accommodating recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie_LBGC

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Easy to put together and tasty, too. Great for those busy, busy days. Leftovers heated up nicely in the nuker. This will be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
This was a great dish to make on a weekend, Once it was done it was picked at allday long, and gone before I knew it. It was very good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2006
My husband loved this! My picky kid even ate some! This was pretty good. I think it is a bit to much sausage for me. But over all it was good. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2006
This was EASY and TASTY. I just cooked the sausage, put it in the crock pot with the rest of the ingredients and let it go. I not only saved a lot of time in the kitchen but it was very...very good. My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker French Onion Soup

A cheesy French onion soup with a comforting beefy broth.

Slow Cooker Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, tangy ribs in your slow cooker.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States