Slow Cooker Salisbury Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Good....my daughter loves this recipe (15 y.o.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Very, very good. The boys wanted seconds so that is a winner! Only change was one can chicken and one can mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
It came out so well! It was so easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
This one is great, as long as you make the meat patties a bit on the thin side & brown it for a bit longer than you normally might for a slow cooker recipe. The gravy was out-of-this-world delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stormy Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Very easy and yummy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Roberts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Randolph, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Oswego, New York, USA
Photo by Macey Jae Mcalexander
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
I made the recipe almost as is. I only had one can of cream of mushroom soup on hand so I used a can of that and a can of cream of chicken and it tasted fine, I might try both cream of mushroom next time since that is what everyone is liking better. I didn't get the low sodium soup and it was very salty. I highly suggest low sodium soup. But it was overall a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cj2wv
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Very delicious!!! The only thing I changed was using cream of mushroom instead of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Tried this recipe but it was extremely salty. Even my husband who adds salt to everything thought it was too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Delicious! My boyfriend was a huge fan. We used cream of mushroom instead of cream of chicken & it was so yummy. Super tender and flavorful. The gravy mix separated but we mixed it real good before pouring onto our plates. Couldn't get enough!! Recommend cooking as close to 5 hours as you can so the meat isn't pink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Prepared ahead and put in crock pot later to heat up delicious thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,076) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Salisbury Steak

See how to make simple, savory Salisbury steak in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Pepper Steak

See how to make 5-star pepper steak in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Barbeque

See how to make super-easy, melt-in-the-mouth BBQ beef.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States