Slow Cooker Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
great recipe! didn't need 8hrs to finish it and used ribs with bones and I'm not sure whether I have the correct pan either. Nevertheless, the flavours are amazing and I will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Living In: Beijing, Beijing (Municipality) , China

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Turns out great everytime
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Not bad but not great. Slow cooked for 8 hous and the meat was very tender. The sauce tasted a bit tangy/vinegary for me. Maybe it was my bbq sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Masa Bamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
holy buckets! one of the few recipes I have scanned the reviews and decided to make as it without changing anything (and yes, I believe we should only rate the recipe as is not on a bazillion changes)! THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY DELISH. I shredded the ribs and served it over rice with some steamed broccoli. SO LOVELY! I even went to far as to make my own teriyaki sauce since I didn't want to run to the Asian store for that one ingredient. THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
These ribs were awesome. Very good combination of flavors. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
Even using lower sodium soy sauce and diluting it with water we found this recipe to be too salty. Would definitely not make again. Sadly disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
So easy! My husband loves it! I've made it twice in the last month. The only thing different I did was mix more spices. A few pinches didn't seem enough to cover ribs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
I LOVE this recipe! So easy and you don"t have to follow it exactly but it still turn out delicious! I cook mine in the oven in a covered roasting pan until they fall apart...soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
I was not impressed with this recipe. The meat itself did not have a whole lot of flavor. Will find a new recipe for pork ribs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
they were good not my favorites , my husband really liked them .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Baby Back Ribs

Have lip-smacking, saucy ribs ready just minutes after you get home from work.

Slow Cooker Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, tangy ribs in your slow cooker.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States