Slow Cooker Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
Delicious as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Didn't taste like much. Tasted with cocktail rye and it was very dry. I recommend rye crisps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
I Love this recipe!!! It is great for potlucks or just like it is for dinner! The variation I have calls for caraway seeds too but both ways are really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
I personally thought this was OK but others who tried it thought it was delicious. To each his own, I guess. While it wasn't for me there were more people who thought it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This is now my go-to dip for parties! Everyone loves it!!! I used rye triscuts and they were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jacquiemiller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Absolutely great. I used corned beef from the deli counter of our store, added a couple of tablespoons of horseradish and cooked it on low in the crockpot for 90 minutes. What wasn't eaten at my churchs men's meeting got polished off by the wife when I got home. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Subvet

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Islip Terrace, New York, USA
Living In: Princeton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
I loved this simple and easy recipe. It was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valerie25

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Popular for parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This dip was excellent! Served it at a cocktail party and it received rave reviews. I ordered a 1/2 lb of deli corned beef sliced fairly thick. Then, I sliced the beef into strips. Used canned sauerkraut- couldn't find jarred at my store. Also, I cheated a bit and baked at 350 degrees for about 20 mins then put it into crock to keep it warm. Served with cocktail rye squares. Will def be making this again! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I truely loved this and will def make again. I found Rye and Pumpernickle swirl bread which was fantastic, although I did toast mine. This dip is also great with Triscuit Rye crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by casteels4wv

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 307) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Slow Cooker French Dip

Make this easy French dip in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Barbeque

See how to make super-easy, melt-in-the-mouth BBQ beef.

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States