Slow Cooker Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
Perfect football recipe. I make it the day prior and then just throw it in the slow cooker about an hour or two prior to guests arriving. Drop it to keep warm and then serve it up with rye crackers. A little over-cooking adds to an amazing flavor (like others have posted).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jack Hillis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
This might look "ugly" when you get it all together but it's YUMMY!!!! Easy to make. Easy to eat. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MLM216

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
This recipe was fabulous and perfect! I took this to a work "dip-off" and won first place! woohoo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
This was delicious. I bought corned beef from the deli and shredded it in the food processor- it worked fine. Then I just mixed it in with the other ingredients for 1 hour on high- perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cook, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Everyone always asks for this recipe. We like to serve it best with the little rye bread pieces that we toast in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
This dip was excellent - I made it exactly as is, and wouldn't change a thing. All of my guests raved about it, and also wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
this is always a hit when i bring it out to for girls wine night or as an appetizer on the holidays! everyone always raves about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
More 1000
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
This was so easy!! Very good! Made it for Christmas and everyone just raved about it. Now I have to bring this to family get togethers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Greuel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I used pastrami instead of corned beef and used probably a full cup of thousand island dressing. Not 100% sure if I cared for the cream cheese in this or if I would use cream cheese in this again... but it was still very good and creamy. Hubby loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 51-60 (of 319) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Slow Cooker French Dip

Make this easy French dip in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Cocktail Smokies

See how to turn three ingredients into an addictive little sausage appetizer.

Three Packet Slow Cooker Roast

See how to make a simple, savory beef roast in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States