Slow Cooker Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
I love this recipe and get requests for it all the time. I make exactly as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by squirrel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Perham, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hawley, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
This was pretty good. I've made it a couple of times, and will make it again. It seems to dry out rather quickly, so I add some extra thousand island dressing, or even a little bit of water during the event just to keep it creamy. If you like reuben sandwiches, you'll like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GERRYG58

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
Excellent! I made this for New Year's Eve and it was a hit. The small bowl leftover was eaten by my huband for breakfast the next morning, that's how much he enjoyed it. Thank's for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Canonsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
nasty a waste of about 10 bucks cause we couldn't even eat it, and yes we love Reuben sandwiches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
awesome - I used corned beef from the deli counter and this recipe was great, easy and tasty. I served with Tortilla chips and cocktail rye
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Good recipe. I used smoked brisket and I didn't have any swiss. My husband didn't even know it had kraut or cream cheese in it. ( He doesnt even care for "creamy stuff" but he liked this one) Ummm Ummm Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Super tasty! Served with french bread and little rye bread squares.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abbeyroad
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Big hit with the adults. Not a kid friendly dip. Fantastic flavor. And SO EASY to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Way too salty for some reason.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hartsellem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pickerington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
I have made this twice now. The first time was on A Saturday night during a snowstorm and brought it to the Fire Dept whare hubby is a volunteer. I FORGOT to add the swiss cheese and got RAVE reviews! 4 days later, I took it to a potluck at work (I remembered the swiss cheese this time), and out of 9 people, 5 asked me for the recipe. This dip is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Slow Cooker French Dip

Make this easy French dip in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Cocktail Smokies

See how to turn three ingredients into an addictive little sausage appetizer.

Three Packet Slow Cooker Roast

See how to make a simple, savory beef roast in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States