Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Not sure what i did wrong, but it was edible... just saying. i will have to stick with dry rub recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I have never rated a recipe before but just had to on this one, this is the BEST pulled pork ever, like the others suggested, I used a shoulder roast instead but other than that I prepared exactly as written. My whole family loved it!! We will be adding this one! Thank you for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Great meal! I like it with less BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I used a 5 lb pork butt roast and kept it in the crock pot on low for 10 hours. One word, fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portage, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Easy supper for a lazy day. Used a boston butt instead of tenderloin (way cheaper). Tossed it in the crock pot with the root beer and forgot about it until that night. Shredded/ drained it and added the BBQ sauce. After lunch today will make 3 meals for my family of 4 already from this. Thanks for the easy mode supper. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This recipe is so easy and so good. Great for a casual dinner with friends so you can hang out with them instead of cooking the whole time. I made it with cole slaw, baked beans and french fries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Just great, kids and friends loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keeper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
AWESOME...EASY...what else is there to say? I always use a larger pork tenderloin and just add more root beer. This can feed a big crowd for cheap (when it's on sale for $1.99 per lb). It makes the meat so tender and yummy, you could skip the BBQ sauce. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was SO easy to make and incredibly delicious. I did everything as was instructed and it was a complete hit! I can't wait to bring this to our summer cookout party in the north woods!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MusicalCook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Definitely easy. Root beer adds nothing to the flavor. Pork tenderloin does not have enough fat to add that luscious flavor. Primary flavor came from the barbeque sauce. Edible barely. Overall disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,822) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Texas Pulled Pork

See how to make tender pulled pork with flavor as big as Texas.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States