Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Never will I use another pulled pork recipe. This one is the best and so easy. Big hit at the potluck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Absolutely amazing! I added onions to mine. I can't wait to make it again, everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
My family LOVES this pulled pork! I made 8 lb for my daughters 12th birthday thinking we could have leftovers.... It was all gone that day! I will say I made it with root beer the first time. Dr. Pepper works well too, but I have made it with a can if beer as well and that has got to be a favorite. It cooks the alcohol out but it gives it a great flavor. Especially good for tailgates and parties or family gatherings. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
A real winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Great recipe but I add a bottle of Applewood liquid smoke with the root beer big difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ron Vigil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
New family favorite, my kids just love this recipe .The root beer gives it a great favor,I use sweet baby rays sauce with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Tried this tonight and it was a big hit! The pork just melts in your mouth! Have to try this with gravy and egg noodles!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose Boehle-Sexton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Super easy. Great tasting. Sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Love this one!! I put it in before I go to bed and it is perfectly done in the morning and we eat it all day! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Amazing! I do have to confess I did brine my Boston butt which was what I had on hand, but other wise I cooked it by the recipe. This was for a church dinner and only one sandwich came home. That was because my mother just had to have a little for home. My Boston butt had a bone-in, and cooking it this way it slid out clean. Best pulled pork!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lexiemanning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,967) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Texas Pulled Pork

See how to make tender pulled pork with flavor as big as Texas.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States