Slow-Cooker Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Thought this was a very easy recipe and easy to throw in any kind of extras, mushrooms, spinach,etc. passed this on to others, highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
Very good. Cooked it all night, turned it off for about 4 hours then turned it back on for supper time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
This was sooo easy and delicious! I doubled the recipe and it filled my crockpot up. I cooked it on low for about 3 hours - maybe a little more - and the noodles were done but it was pretty liquidy, so I just turned the crockpot off and let it sit for a while, and it was perfect! I served this lasagna with garlic bread and salad to company, and it was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlauren

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
My family LOVED this! I browned the meat in the slow cooker and drained the grease. Also made my sauce from scratch: can of diced tomato, can of paste, can of sauce + italian seasonings, garlic, salt and pepper + layer in noodles and cheeses = perfectly easy lasagna on a hot day!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
I used this recipe to make my first lasagna for a dinner party. It turned out GREAT! Only thing I did differently was sprinkled cheese on top before cooking and mixed two different sauces to make the sauce. My husband and friends loved it. Definitely making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
My entire family loves this lasagna, including my very picky 4 year old. And it is SO easy. I put in in my large oval slow cooker on low (which still cooks fast) while I'm home for lunch and by supper time it's perfect. Sometimes I add dried minced onion to the sauce and I almost always season the meat either with Mrs. Dash tomato basil seasoning or a packet of spaghetti seasoning just for extra flavor before adding the sauce to the meat. This is a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by divamom74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stone Mountain, Georgia, USA
Living In: Commerce, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
My family loves this recipe. My youngest is always asking for lasagna and I rarely made it because of all the work. This is far easier and tastes just as good. Now I make lasagna more often because of this recipe. I double it so we can have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Making it again this week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Yumm. alot easier to assemble than pan lasagna! Wouldnt cook longer than 4 hours on low...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
We make this all the time, and make ZERO changes. even the toddler loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Fig Prosciutto Crostini

Easy, elegant appetizers are topped with fig jam, prosciutto, and Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States