Slow Cooker Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Ones i make this my kids said it was the best they ever had and they want it every week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I made this exactly like the recipe, and I loved it. The only reason I have to get it four stars is because the rest of my family thought it was too cheesy. I think a little more meat would taste great as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
I'm not a fan of corn tortillas and was skeptical of liking this, but I made it because my boyfriend likes them. I made this recipe for dinner tonight and my boyfriend & I loved it. Since we both are huge cheese lovers I doubled the cheese and added both mozzarella & sliced olives on top and also a dollop of sour cream. Came out excellent. Definitely throwing this recipe into the monthly/ bi-monthly rotation. I would have added a pic but it was gone in a flash. Thanks AIMS312 for sharing. 5+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristine Nikole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Easy and great for family with kids. Everyone loved it.Line your crockpot with a liner for easy clean up. Since hamburger so expensive right now I did add ground turkey to my hamburger to make it go farther.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Tastes great BUT needs about 1/3 less "sauce". Came out too saucy first time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Morrison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crystal
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Tried it. With hamburger. Added white rice . perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I made this and it turned out amazing. I did reduce the water a little also. It was a hit with husband and friends. Going to add chicken next time and maybe try substituting enchilada sauce for the soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Really missed something. Need to add onions and other spices. Was not that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
thought it was boring...needed doctoring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Todd Unertl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tori Nichols
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tori Nichols

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 548) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Charley's Slow Cooker Mexican Style Meat

See how to turn chuck roast into a spicy, tender meat filling for tacos.

Daria's Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

Saucy, creamy and comforting dish of beef and mushrooms prepared in a slow cooker

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States