Slow Cooker Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
taste lovely
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Great recipe. I add a can of black beans and chilies. Serve with sour cream and shredded lettuce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I made this about a week ago. I didn't put all the cheese into the mix but, sprinkled some top each layer. People are right,the soft tortillas kinda become muck, but still the flavor was good. My daughter who doesn't eat much tomato sauce stuff was afraid she wouldn't like it but, as I old her, that isn't a problem with the cream soups added. We topped it with lettuce, tomato, and sour cream. To quote everyone, they thought it was "the bomb" Next time-and there will be a next time-I will use the hard corn shells. Gave it a 4 only because of the tortillas, the taste gets a 5. I think after using the hard shells it may go to a 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deltarose2

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pelion, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This is a really good recipe and I will being making this again. I did cook onions and jalapenos with the hamburger meat before adding the taco seasoning and double layered the corn tortillas and everyone loved it...This is a keeper. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
A good recipe and quite easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joi_Licious
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Awesome!!! Easy, and delicious. I'm definitely keeping this recipe to make regularly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This recipe had way too much cheese in it. Also the consistency needed something with more texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Easy, it was tasty but pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
It was mushy and too salty. After cooling in the pot overnight the consistency improved. Sour cream or greek yogurt with lettuce and tomato cut down the salt. Overall, I was not pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Raichert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 539) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Charley's Slow Cooker Mexican Style Meat

See how to turn chuck roast into a spicy, tender meat filling for tacos.

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States