Slow Cooker Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I add a can of blackness rinsed and drained to 1 1/2 lbs of hamburger ..such an easy quick recipe. My fan milk and friends love this recipe and request it often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Made this but added my own twists. Chopped onions and cooked with the meat. And used only 1/4 of a 16oz jar of salsa, and replaced it with green enchilada sauce. Turned out awsome. Hubs is very happy :-p
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
The family loved this! I took the recommendation of other reviewers and used 2 lbs. of ground beef. I added a small can of diced green chilies to the cheese/soup mix and included black beans in the layers. We served on lettuce with pico de gallo, guacamiole and sour cream. Tastes great topped with crushed tortilla chips, it needs that crunchy texture. I cooked it for 3 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kris Flynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I didn't change a thing and thought it turned out pretty great! I might try some more beef the next time around, but that's probably just a preference. Overall, a nice addition to this family's menu every couple of weeks. Simple and cheap enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa Trenado
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
One of my family's favorite recipes! I've made this several times and always comes out delicious! This recipe is also great with chicken or pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Trenado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Family loved these and ate them all. Will be fixing this more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Ones i make this my kids said it was the best they ever had and they want it every week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I made this exactly like the recipe, and I loved it. The only reason I have to get it four stars is because the rest of my family thought it was too cheesy. I think a little more meat would taste great as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
My boyfriend & I loved it. Since we both are huge cheese lovers I doubled the cheese and added both mozzarella & sliced olives on top and also a dollop of sour cream. Came out excellent. Definitely throwing this recipe into the monthly/ bi-monthly rotation. I would have added a pic but it was gone in a flash. Thanks AIMS312 for sharing. 5+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristine Nikole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Easy and great for family with kids. Everyone loved it.Line your crockpot with a liner for easy clean up. Since hamburger so expensive right now I did add ground turkey to my hamburger to make it go farther.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 554) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Charley's Slow Cooker Mexican Style Meat

See how to turn chuck roast into a spicy, tender meat filling for tacos.

Daria's Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

Saucy, creamy and comforting dish of beef and mushrooms prepared in a slow cooker

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States