Slow Cooker, Easy Baked Potato Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Awesome!! made just like it called for and it was delicious! Thanks for an easy but delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Absolutely delicious and reheated great. I did cook my own bacon and added some cubed ham to the recipe, I think it turned the soup from a good side to a good meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Friedman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Easy & soooo delicious. I'll definetly make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I only have one piece of advice, DONT CHANGE A THING! This is awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
love,love,love this soup. Easy, just throw it all in the crockpot and forget about it for 8hrs. Done! I finally found a soup my husband likes. "Mr. I hate soup" It only took 27yrs.!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Like many others, it was too watery for my liking. I read another review about mashing the potatoes, so I did & I like it much better than the chunks of potatoes. I cut bacon into teeny pieces & cooked my own, I left some extra for the top. I didn't add the extra seasoning salt & pepper, it was perfect without it. I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: South Elgin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lisejoyce
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
amazing! I cooked it on the stove top and it was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Very Good, I cooked on high for a bout 4 hours and it was perfect. Before everyone had finished their first bowl I was already getting requests to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Hause

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I love how easy and delicious this recipe is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

Slow Cooker Creamy Potato Soup

A rich, creamy potato with bacon soup you make in the slow cooker.

Baked Potato Soup I

This soup combines potatoes with bacon, cheese, and the works.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States