Slow Cooker Creamed Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This was wonderful,thx for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I also added two packages of corn and diced up a jalepeno for added flavor. Delicious and SO easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
The best I've ever tasted!!! Endless thank you for the this recipe! I made it last night for Christmas dinner and I can only wish all the "best ever" dish recipes came out tasting half as good as this one! My husband, THE most pickiest of eaters, is the best judge of food tasting for me - and he was "blown away" :)) Thank you again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Really easy and really good. Used two drained cans of corn since I didn't have fresh or frozen, left everything else as-is. Cooked in the crockpot on high for about 3 hours and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
This corn is delicious ! My whole family loved this. I will be making this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
I doubled the recipe and will triple it next year, the family loved. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
We loved this, as did all our Thanksgiving guest. Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amissville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
I added ham chunks and a bit of cayenne pepper -- our 20 friends likened it to crack! It was fabulous and a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Very good...I made this for a Thanksgiving get together. I used 32 oz of corn and kept all other ingredients the same. I can't imagine using less corn, there would be too much sauce. Doubling the corn was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Yes!!! I Finally found it. My cousin makes this recipe every year for Thanksgiving and Christmas and I have been trying to find the recipe. I already got it from her once, but lost it. The only difference to her recipe is she adds a 4 oz. can of diced green chilies. In my family we call this dish " Darn Good Corn". If you need an idea for a potluck dish in the Winter/Fall this is an easy crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 396) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Mashed Potatoes

See how to make creamy mashed potatoes in the Crockpot.

Quick Creamed Curried Corn

This rich, creamy corn side dish has no cream or butter.

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States