Slow Cooker Creamed Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I LOVE this recipe! I made it for our huge family Christmas dinner and it was great! The only thing I did different is double the corn (used white shoepeg and sweet yellow) and added some garlic. This will definitely be my go to recipe! Thank you for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
I added a little more sugar. Other than that everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Yummy AND easy!!! I added an extra half a package of corn, 1/4 tsp. of pepper, and 1 tsp. of salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Absolutely DELICIOUS !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Very good and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BASHERGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Made this for Christmas and my family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Huron, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This was wonderful,thx for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I also added two packages of corn and diced up a jalepeno for added flavor. Delicious and SO easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
The best I've ever tasted!!! Endless thank you for the this recipe! I made it last night for Christmas dinner and I can only wish all the "best ever" dish recipes came out tasting half as good as this one! My husband, THE most pickiest of eaters, is the best judge of food tasting for me - and he was "blown away" :)) Thank you again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Really easy and really good. Used two drained cans of corn since I didn't have fresh or frozen, left everything else as-is. Cooked in the crockpot on high for about 3 hours and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Mashed Potatoes

See how to make creamy mashed potatoes in the Crockpot.

Quick Creamed Curried Corn

This rich, creamy corn side dish has no cream or butter.

Slow Cooker Scalloped Potatoes with Ham

Potatoes, Cheddar cheese, and ham simmer slowly in a creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States