Slow Cooker Cranberry Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was fabulous and easy. I used pork tenderloin and cooked it in the oven at 225 over 5 hours. It came out perfect. My guests all got copies of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was just OK - I don't understand all the rave reviews other than the fact that it takes 2 seconds to put together...the tast is only OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
yum, yum, YUM! I didn't have any french dressing on hand so I used another suggestion and made the Outback Tangy Tomatoe dressing (without the sugar), used a can of jellied cranberry sauce, and added about a 1/2 C of dried cranberries. WOW. surprisingly really good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
to the poster that said she had only a 3 1/2lb roast..come on now.It doesn't have to be exact
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
I have a recipe like this that also includes a package of dry onion soup mix.It is baked in the oven but I am sure it would be graet in a crock pot also. Both are very good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
I just made this recipe but used onion soup mix instead of sliced onions along with whole cranberry sauce. It was fabulous. Sliced it up the next day and made sandwiches topped with some of the cranberries from the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walnut Creek, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
It wasn't bad, but I don't think I'll never make it again. It's going to be hard enough to get through all the leftovers. The sauce flavor is just too weird for me. I adore cranberry sauce, but not in this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Loved this. Didn't have french dressing so used thousand islands plus 1/4 cup water. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
My husband will eat just about anything and he couldn't eat it. I'm not sure if it was the brand french that makes a difference, but this was not one will be be trying again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
I LOVED this recipe! Super easy, and quick. We pulled the pork and made it into sandwiches. Even my kids asked for more. This will definitely be a mainstay in our house this fall!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cambria, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pardeeville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 524) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Sauerkraut Pork Loin

What's cooking in Nashville? Jamie's sweet, tender sauerkraut and pork loin.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States