Slow Cooker Cranberry Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Its nothing terribly special but its so easy and its different. Salt & peppered beforehand and thickened sauce. I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
I love it !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Uyen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Was ok, not that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Boy was this delicious. The only thing I changed was jellied cranberries instead of sauce which is all I had on hand. The meat was fork tender with a bit of sweet and tangy sauce. Put the sauce from the crock pot over mashed potatoes. Boyfriend LOVED it. Yep, that's what was for dinner. Will make again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Quick & Easy Prep...I used a 5 1/2 lb. boneless tenderloin on high for 4 hours ...Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Super yummy. Will def make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzanne Scheidler Oliger

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Central, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
Such a wierd combination but totally delicious. It works in the oven too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
I used a salt and ground cinnamon dry rub, with some allspice. I browned the pork first in a cast iron skillet This was very successful as pulled pork. Once cooked let the meat stand for 5 mins to rest and shred with forks. Place the shredded pork back in the slow cooker with juice and serve on bread rolls with an apple and carrot coleslaw. really really good! I made this for a christmas party with the neighbours. They asked me this year when if I am going to do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
I've been making this for years with whole cranberry sauce,chicken pieces in a 9x13 covered with foil in a 350 oven. Everyone is always surprised how flavorful with such few ingredients. Will for sure do the pork version the next time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Garnet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Sonoma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 539) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Sauerkraut Pork Loin

What's cooking in Nashville? Jamie's sweet, tender sauerkraut and pork loin.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States