Slow Cooker Cranberry Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Made this as directed with only one change. I put salt, pepper, and garlic on tenderloin. Cooked on low for 8 hours and it was incredibly tender and moist. Hubby doesn't really care for pork and loved this, our 9 year old had seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Loved how this tasted! The pork was very moist and the flavor of the sauce was perfect. I will definitely use this again. Thank you for sharing this AMAZING recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melee1959

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stittville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
This was amazing! We rubbed some garlic, salt & pepper in the meat before we placed it in the crock pot as recommended, and cooked it on high for 4 hours. It could have gone another hour maybe, but still amazingly simple and one of our new favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
It's in the pot as i type and i wish i had asked someone what if anything they did with the juice?? I know i don't want all the liquid so i think i'll just dip out he solids and top the meat with it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Michaels

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
followed recipe & it was great. no complaints :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Definitely a keeper recipe! I didn't have French dressing but substituted Catalina. I did add salt, pepper and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAULDI

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Summit Point, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Wilson
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Absolutely amazing! It falls apart and it's so moist! Yummy ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Cut into chops for the last couple of hours to absorb the sauce. Good flavor and very easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I prepared this for a large family gathering today and it was perfect. I seasoned the tenderloin with salt and pepper first and I used the Ken's dressing with Hiney. My entire family loved it. I served it over rice with the juice. Add a salad and dinner is served. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
In agreement with other reviewers, I was skeptical about the sauce but it turned out delicious! I used Lite Honey French dressing (the only kind in the house). I also made homemade whole cranberry sauce. I followed the recipe exactly. I did not season the pork at all and it tasted great. I took the advice of other reviewers and mixed the cranberry sauce and dressing first before adding the onion. I put everything in the cooker at noon on high. At 4pm, the meat temperature was 180 degrees F. I reduced it to low until 7pm. The meat was nice and tender. Once I dished out the meat, I added corn starch and water to the sauce to thicken it. I paired the pork with mashed potatoes and broccoli. This recipe is great during the fall and winter but I may make it year round since it was so delicious! Was a hit with the entire family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 540) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Sauerkraut Pork Loin

What's cooking in Nashville? Jamie's sweet, tender sauerkraut and pork loin.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States