Slow Cooker Chicken Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiekay79
Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Wow! I added sauteed mushrooms because I love them, but it was delicious as is!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StacyRenae

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richland, Washington, USA
Living In: West Richland, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Just ok...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Excellent with rice, fantastic served over biscuits. The first time I made this I used a low sodium broth and also made the cream of chicken from scratch (looked up the recipe) with the low sodium broth too. Excellent way to cut the sodium then add salt to taste. I also added mushrooms and (Carrots the first batch) roasted red pepper, adds color and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Ladd

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
I didn't think this tasted good. Too much of the cream cheese flavor and I didn't like the flavor of the italian dressing either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
After reading the reviews, I cooked on low and add carrots after 4 hours and frozen peas toward the end. I like lots of sauce, so used just three chicken breasts which ended up being fine. Very good, with little prep work involved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Roeland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lees Summit, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
This was incredible. I made it last night. I do think I would like it with a second packet of the dry italian seasoning. My family loved it, and I will definitely be making this again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
So easy to make and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Great recipe........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jjwharrell
Home Town: Citrus Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
I made this for the first time today & it was a huge hit with my kids! My husband hasn't tried it yet, but I know he'll love it! My 5 yr, old & 22 month old gobbled it up! I served it over wide egg noodles, & we had sliced fresh apples with it & a nice cold glass of milk! so proud of my kiddos for loving it! You made Mama proud!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff

See how to make an incredibly simple chicken stroganoff in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States