Slow Cooker Chicken Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
So yummy!! My sons reaction... "I feel like I'm eating at a fancy restaurant!!". haha I'll need to double up on the sauce tho. Just not enough for us!!! But the chicken was so tender... and the flavor was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by julzygirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
This recipe was great!!!! I made this for dinner last night and ate it all week for lunch. MMM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Lasich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Delish!!! My husband and 2 year old gobbled it up!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
I made it almost as is - I chopped up the chicken, added more garlic, and after tasting the sauce I added some oregano and black pepper. It was OK, but just OK. I think kids would love it but I guess we're used to meals with a bit more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rowley, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
I don't usually like chicken, but I am sold on this recipe! it really is falling-apart tender and the flavor is awesome. This is going into my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinazim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
This is alright, typical crock pot meal, nothing special, but fine for a weeknight dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNY-REDS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
It was a hit with the family. I made a couple changes...I used skinless chicken thighs (about 12; for a family of 6 hungry ones), substituted 1T of homemade italian dressing mix for the pre-packaged version (less salty too), I added about 1/4 white wine, and cut the cream cheese to 4 oz. (and used 1/3 less fat kind). Chicken was easily broken up with a fork. Served over spaghetti noodles, with broccoli, salad, and garlic bread on the side. Would love to add sauteed mushrooms and toasted almonds to the sauce, but then family would groan. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Followed the recipe as written My family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 6outof7

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clovis, California, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I have teenagers who can tend to be finicky ... they LOVE this! This is one of our regulars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
I made it for dinner tonight and it was a hit! The entire family said it was keeper! They even used the yummy sauce to drizzle over broccoli (and the extra bonus is they ate all their broccoli!!) I used Cream of Chicken and Mushroom soup because that is what I had available and it was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff

See how to make an incredibly simple chicken stroganoff in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States