Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
This was delicious! And soo easy! We will be adding this to the rotation for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
very good - it needs a little more spice; ie. cumin and additional garlic and hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Little River, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This tastes like plain old chicken chili to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
My family loves this recipe. What they love even more is what I do with the leftovers. I drain off the additional liquid, and heat in the microwave. Then I place a spoonful in Tostitos Scoops. Topped with cheddar and put under the broiler until the cheese melted. Serve with salsa and sour cream. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
By far my favorite slow cooker meal I make. Make sure to read the cooks note and follow the instructions to make your own tacco seasoning for the very best results. I would not change a thing in this recipe, it is perfect as is....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony Mastran

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Tasty and easy, almost like a cross between chili and soup. I used chicken broth in place of the beer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkstevens09

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Very good. I used broth instead of beer for gluten free version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanne Flinn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Loved this! I made the taco seasoning as listed in reviews and wow...awesome. I didn't pull the chicken out to shred. It was soft enough to shred in the crock pot with a fork. Highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Nice flavor & easy to make; however, too spicy for the kids to eat. If I make this again, I will sub petite diced tomatoes for the Rotel tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReeRee's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
wow easy and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keeper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 4,087) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

Making this chicken taco soup is a snap in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

See how to make a 5-star, beefy taco soup with beans.

Slow Cooker Chicken Tortilla Soup

Make this tasty chicken tortilla soup in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States