Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
This recipe is sooooo good!! The only thing I changed was that I substituted kidney beans for the black beans. (I don't like black beans) Once when I didn't have enough time to make it slow cooker style- I precooked some boneless skinless chicken tenders, added them to the pot and put the whole thing on the stove for about an hour and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Let me tell everybody that this wonderful! First I came home from the store and there was no beer in the house, which my neighbor was nice enough to give me one...my can opener was gone because for some reason my son Put it up, when I put the first part together it overflowed my crock pot and an hour into my cooking time I realized that my crock pot was not plugged in...haha. It was definitely worth every problem that I dealt with. My family loved it, finished it & literally begged me to make it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen DeGraw
Living In: Martin, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mario

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Wow this is FABULOUS! My husband loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
This was really good- like a chicken chili
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri Scott

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yoder, Indiana, USA
Living In: Ossian, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I add a little Tabasco sauce to this to give it an extra kick and my fiancé is crazy about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Delicious and can be thrown on in ten minute before you leave for work in the morning! I use PBR for the beer and add a little siracha if I want to spice it up a bit more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I've made this twice now. The first time I followed the recipe exact. The second time I didn't have any beer, or canned corn and made it without. It was equally delicious! However I broke up 2 fresh ears of corn into 3 pieces, adding that to the mix after I shred the chicken. I've been sharing it with my neighbor upstairs from me, He loves it!! I will make this on a regular basis, so easy, so affordable, and so incredibly delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NJ Vixen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Garfield, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Clifton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Had very good flavor. I made it with the homemade seasoning listed above. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Modesto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
I helped my daughter make this at her house back in March. It is AWESOME! We did use Bill Echols taco seasoning and it does make it wonderful! I highly recommend it. This is a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONGDANCING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 4,105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

Making this chicken taco soup is a snap in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

See how to make a 5-star, beefy taco soup with beans.

Slow Cooker Chicken Tortilla Soup

Make this tasty chicken tortilla soup in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States