Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Love this simple recipe and so does my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Made this for a party yesterday and everyone loved it! For the buffalo sauce, we used Frank's original, a little Sriracha and butter. I am eating the leftovers today and I can't wait for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allyson Collins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Very tasty. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
It was so good! I followed the directions exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Before leaving to go to Bay Fest in Mobile, AL I put this together in the crock pot, so me & my hubby would something to eat when we got home. It was great idea, the chicken fell apart all on its own when in went shred it with a folk. I thought it would have more flavor. I'm a little disappointed, but it was nice to have something ready when arrived home. I might try to doctor it up the next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Made it yesterday. I used 3 large chicken breast halves and it was plenty! 5 sandwiches, someone ate half of a breast as is, plus some leftovers! I also used the whole packet of ranch mix (why save a half of packet?) And threw the butter and sprinkled some celery seed in with it all. I shredded the chicken when done, put it back in the sauce and let it stay warm while I cooked fries. Also Served with dill pickle spears and coleslaw-which cools some of the bite...but we like spicy here. As I write I have chicken wing dip in the oven which I used the leftovers! Will certainly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by April Blackburn
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Wonderful recipe a new family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Blackburn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I have made this recipe time and time again. It is a staple for football parties and office pot lucks. Everyone raves about it and I am always asked for the recipe. Some people just eat the chicken on it's own; I will have hoagie rolls or potato rolls on the side to use. I also like to put out the prepackaged slaw from the produce section with ranch dressing for those who prefer to cool down the heat a bit. It is super simple and requires very little hands on time. My best advice is to use a wing sauce that you enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Pretty good, but the buffalo wing sauce is not really to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
So good! I will be making this a lot!?!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Boojenn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,501) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States