Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Will be making this for Sunday Football. My son and his friends will love it! They make wings every week, this will be a nice change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Just came across this recipe and thought it was great. Did not change a thing except to sprinkle on a little crumbly bleu cheese to each sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Miami Lakes, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
L-O-V-E this recipe with the changes I made to it. I start with the breasts frozen for more moisture, use 3/4cup of Franks and the entire packet of Ranch mix. I top the sandwich with a drizzle of Ranch dressing and a couple slices of Roma tomato! Every person I have made this for loves it and has asked for the recipe! YUM, I just may have to make it tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Tasted great, but too much hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Excellent--make it frequently but without butter. Great for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I made this for football Sunday it turned out awesome. I followed the recipe to a T. Thank you for this great recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela E.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
It was delicious! I went ahead and used the entire bottle of Texas Pete wing sauce in the slow cooker. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Awesomeness on a bun and son loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REMOGUNZ
Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
We are huge buffalo chicken fans and this one is defintiely a do over!! Thank you for a quick, easy and yummy sandwiches that everyone loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Ok. Maybe I am not a big fan of heat because I found this recipe to be way over the top spicy, to the point of being unenjoyable. My son needed 4 glasses of milk just to get through 1 sandwich. I like the ease of the recipe and the chicken itself tasted nice and tender, but the spice factor was just too hard to get over. Will not be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,469) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States