Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Good, spicy chicken sandwich. Very messy and I may try to thicken up the sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
This recipe was so easy and delicious! The only thing that I did differently was to use chicken tenders instead of the chicken breasts. It cooked in almost half the time and was very good! Will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
My family loved this chicken one Saturday afternoon, we made it as the recipe was written and added some ranch dressing on top as a sandwich dressing. I think this is an ideal game day staple for the football game parties. Along with this we made some homemade steak fries. Wonderfully easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HoosierMama
Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
This recipe was great! I did modify it a bit because I like a kick but not too much. I used a half bottle of Franks Hot Sauce and 1/4 cup of chicken broth. I wanted my kids to be able to eat it too. Instead of the bread I used a tortilla and threw some lettuce, tomatoes and sour cream. It was a hit at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Family favorite! I also add blue cheese dressing and ranch so it is very kid-friendly, creamy, and not too spicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Amazing. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
"This recipe is keeper" said my boyfriend in between helpings. This buffalo chicken is not only EASY but it's delicious! I used frozen chicken and after 7 hrs it was PERFECT. I feared it may be a little dry after reading a few pervious reviews- but my fears were layed to rest when I was pulling the chicken apart. Topped it off with a thin slice of Swiss cheese, yummy. My beau was right, it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
I tryed this out last Saturday. Wow! Great flavor, and soo easy to make. My boyfriend asked me to make it again next weekend. We love potato buns in my house, and I added some melted pepper jack cheese that "CookinBug" suggested. It's a winner... Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
this....is....genius....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sand Springs, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
SO easy, SO yummy!! Especially on a Sheboygan hard roll!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Love

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Kohler, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,365) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States