Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I have a similar one except with chicken. Can either use 4 chicken breasts or chicken tenders. Put chicken in crock pot with 1/2 to 1 pkg of dry Italian salad dressing, 1 can cream of chicken soup. Cook for 3-4 hours, then add 4-8 oz cream cheese, cook for another 1/2 hour. We found the full pkg of Italian salad dressing was too strong, so use only 1/2 pkg. Depending on the number of chicken breasts or tenders, use your judgment on the amount of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Thanks I have been looking and adjusting and you nailed it ???? jillybean14
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
use jessilyns version
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Mine came out a sodium-laden, unseasoned mess. Plus DRY when cooked this long. Would not even consider doing thnis one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda B.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lombard, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
So absolutely easy and delish My picky eater even raved. I did sirloin strips and doubles the soup. Added fresh mushrooms and serves it over petite pene. So so good and definitely a repeater for our family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
This recipe is so easy and super delicious! It was easy enough that my husband was able to make it before heading off to his 2nd shift job and it was ready when I got home from work. I was greeted at the door with the delicious aroma. I added some dried parsley, dried rosemary and cracked black pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Love it easy to prepare, great for when your busy and my kids eat it all.....thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
My husband loved this!I thought it was pretty good,but it wasn't great.I'm giving it 4 stars though,because I'll be making it again for my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
My son's new favourite dinner!!! Fast, easy and delicious- what more can I say!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
love this. My very picky child even loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,554) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Slow Cooker Roast Beef

See how to make a tasty pot roast with just five ingredients.

Slow Cooker Beef Stew I

Make this five-star stew in your slow cooker!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States