Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Love it easy to prepare, great for when your busy and my kids eat it all.....thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
My husband loved this!I thought it was pretty good,but it wasn't great.I'm giving it 4 stars though,because I'll be making it again for my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
My son's new favourite dinner!!! Fast, easy and delicious- what more can I say!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
love this. My very picky child even loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Delicious! I added a little seasonings and a beef bouillon cube and my family gobbled it all up! We had ours served over white rice. I will certainly be doing this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Excellent and easy!! Two words that are a must for weekday cooking! One small addition I made was some red wine to deepen the taste of the sauce. Otherwise its a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This recipe was a hit with my zoo crew tonight for supper!! I didn't use fresh onions I adjusted the recipe for 10 servings which made the amount of onions 1 and 1/4 cups of onion...and I have a daughter staying at home right now that is breastfeeding sooo I made a small adjustment I substituted one package of lipton beefy onion soup mix. and just as I was adding the cream cheese I added some freshly cooked wide egg noodles poured them right in the crock pot and stirred them in dash of salt and a dash of garlic powder and the kids and adults alike loved this...from my grandbaby who is 2 and my dad who is 66 thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Very good and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryHargis89

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
We did not like this recipe at all. I love Beef Stroganoff; it's one of my favorite meals. But I don't make it often because of the time involved. I thought I'd try this shortcut recipe. It was a complete disappointment to both my husband & me. I really don't understand why people are raving about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oxford, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
We liked this recipe a great deal, and I did some of the things that other reviewers suggested. My only issue was that with the addition of the bouillon and the onion soup packet, it became very salty, so on my second go round I added a beef onion soup packet, didn't add any salt, and cut the bouillon in 1/2. We loved the cream cheese versus the sour cream. It also freezes well and the leftovers are even better -- as are most things!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,628) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Daria's Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

Saucy, creamy and comforting dish of beef and mushrooms prepared in a slow cooker

Slow Cooker Roast Beef

See how to make a tasty pot roast with just five ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States