Slow Cooker Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Super easy and delcious! My teen boys love these and there are no leftovers. Great if it's sub zero temperatures outside (as it is now) and you just don't want to get outside to the grill and don't have time to cook in the oven. Put it in the slow cooker and forget about it. Finish it up when you get home. No brainer!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jabberwokky
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I had 4 lbs and they cooked fine in 4 hrs. Falling off the rib done. Did not use the whole bottle of BBQ sauce just brushed with sauce and baked and then served sauce on side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Made these tonight. Based on the reviews, added half a can of coke instead of the water. That was the only change. My husband and I loved the meal and we will definitely have again. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Best ribs I've made! I seasoned with McCormick Grill Mates Applewood Smoked seasoning before the crockpot, then followed the rest of the directions. My go to recipe for ribs now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Best recipe ever! My entire family loved it & want me to prepare this pretty often! Highly commend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Amazingly easy! The ribs turned out so moist and the oven finish was perfect! Followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Just wonderfull
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I use Texas Ranch Rub on the ribs before adding them to the slow cooker, then pour in half a beer instead of the water. They come out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
This is an easy, fast alternative to making ribs on the grill! The ribs are very tender, falling off the bone. My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elyria, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Baby Back Ribs

Have lip-smacking, saucy ribs ready just minutes after you get home from work.

Slow Cooker Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, tangy ribs in your slow cooker.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States