Slow Cooker Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Just wonderfull
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I use Texas Ranch Rub on the ribs before adding them to the slow cooker, then pour in half a beer instead of the water. They come out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
This is an easy, fast alternative to making ribs on the grill! The ribs are very tender, falling off the bone. My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elyria, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
It was amazing!!! everyone love it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marce S

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Msrae04
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
One word, WOW! Made as directed then added another step, added a little more BBQ sauce then broiled for 7 minutes. My entire family loved them, will definitely be making these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This is the easiest and most wonderful recipe for ribs. I made them with Jack Daniels BBQ sauce and served them with risotto and steamed broccoli. Thanks for sharing this simple and comforting recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JERSEYGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Tasty, terrific, and best of all SIMPLE to make! I follow the original recipe, with one minor change, which was a happy mistake on my part. When I first made these, I thought it said one clove of garlic, per piece of meat, so that's what I did! Using a garlic press, I mince one clove per section, and rub it in. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Midge Brock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Fast and easy, delicious!!! I did your edited recipe a few comments down with the Pepsi and liquid smoke ideas, it was so tender and tasted great. FYI, if not using a crock pot brand cooker, low setting = 200° ,high=300° . Mine is in degrees. I will make these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrBigjack1980

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by zoltman
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Excellent recipe. I let my ribs sit in the refrigerator overnight in a dry rib rub. I also substituted a 12 ounce bottle of backs beer for water. Depending on your slow cooker, eight hours of low cooking may be too long. 6 1/2 hours on low was ample cooking time for me. The last step of caramelizing the barbecue sauce in the oven should not be skipped. It is amazing to have a slightly crusty exterior with a tender rib. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zoltman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Baby Back Ribs

Have lip-smacking, saucy ribs ready just minutes after you get home from work.

Slow Cooker Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, tangy ribs in your slow cooker.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States