Slow Cooker Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Really easy recipe that was delicious. The great reviews posted helped to make it my own. I think it would be hard to mess up. I will definitely make it again. Cooked it on low over 7 hours. Baking it at 375 really adds a nice touch to it. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This recipe is AMAZING!!! after about an hour in the crockpot, my house smelt like heaven! So good! After about 3.5 hours, I took em out & stuck em in the oven for about 15-20 minutes & marinated them with sweet baby rays honey BBQ--we actually bought ours already marinated in BBQ & it still tasted amazing!! I love my ribs that fall off the bone, I know some people like it more tough..but personally it tastes better when it falls off & melts in your mouth!!! I can't wait to make this again... super easy & fast for when you get off work! (I'm off at 3) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea Renae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
So easy to make and very, very tasty. I didn't make any changes to the recipe and it was really good....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROOKIE COOKIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Big Stone Gap, Virginia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Made this today. Wonderful, tender, juicy, used honey sweet BBQ sauce. Amazing!!!'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Sutterfield

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
They turned out as amazing as I hoped they would. Thank you for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Harleysville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
My husband loves these. Although I make my own version. I rub with paprika and roasted garlic salt. I put bbq sauce on them just before I put them in the oven. Turns out wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kirstin Wilberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Used two cloves of garlic and drizzled BBQ sauce over the ribs in the crockpot. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Seriously easy - and they really were fall-off-the-bone delicious. I like that you can either follow the recipe for the BBQ sauce or use your own favorite. These were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This is my first go at Ribs. They turned out very tasty! I made modifications by what the original author had updated in the comments with (cola instead of water and I used a whole 20oz, rub with s/p/garlic power/onion powder/brown sugar.) However, maybe mine were too thick or my crock is weird because the 4hrs on high still left some of the meat pink. I even did extra time in the oven at the end as well as it took my BBQ sauce a little bit to get crispy. So next time I will pay more attention before pulling them from the crock to be sure they are cooked through. Definitely a keeper of a recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KRISTA8402

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This recipe was SO easy and tasty. Instead of discarding the broth and onions after I removed the ribs from the crockpot, I added some flour and cooked 5-10 min. in crockpot. It made a fabulous gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Baby Back Ribs

Have lip-smacking, saucy ribs ready just minutes after you get home from work.

Slow Cooker Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, tangy ribs in your slow cooker.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States